ANZAM 2023 Conference – Editors Panel session

Date: -

Thank you to the Editors for allowing the recording of this session to be posted for our members.

PANEL: Catherine Collins, Neal Ashkanasy, Eric Ford, Kevin Lowe, Chinmay Pattnaik, Remi Ayoko, Vipul Jain, Tine Koehler and Veronique Ambrosini.

To view the recording: VIEW RECORDING HERE