PRESIDENT

Professor Kerry Brown
Edith Cowan University
Email:    k.brown@ecu.edu.au


PRESIDENT ELECT

Professor Kevin Lowe
University of Sydney Business School
Email: kevin.b.lowe@sydney.edu.au


REGION 1 REPRESENTATIVE (NSW/ACT)

Dr. Subas P. Dhakal

University of New England (UNE)

Email: subas.dhakal@une.edu.au


REGION 1 REPRESENTATIVE  (NSW/ACT)

Dr Ann Dadich

School of Business,

Western Sydney University

Email: A.Dadich@westernsydney.edu.au


REGION 2 REPRESENTATIVE (VIC/TAS)

Dr Justine Ferrer
Deakin Business School
Email:  justine.ferrer@deakin.edu.au


REGION 2 REPRESENTATIVE (VIC/TAS)

Dr Alan McWilliams
Victoria University
Email: alan.mcwilliams@vu.edu.au


REGION 3 REPRESENTATIVE (SA)

Associate Professor Chia-Yen (Chad) Chiu

The University of Adelaide

Email: Chad.Chiu@adelaide.edu.au


REGION 3 REPRESENTATIVE (WA) 

2021 Conference Co-chair

Dr Andrei Lux
Edith Cowan University
Email: a.lux@ecu.edu.au


REGION 4 REPRESENTATIVE (QLD/NT)

Dr Lisa J Daniel

The University of the Sunshine Coast

Email: ldaniel@usc.edu.au


REGION 4 REPRESENTATIVE (QLD/NT)

Professor Ruth McPhail
Griffith Business School
Email:  r.mcphail.griffith.edu.au 


REGION 5 REPRESENTATIVE (NZ)

Professor Bevan Catley
Massey Business School
Email: B.E.Catley@massey.ac.nz


REGION 5 REPRESENTATIVE (NZ)

Associate Professor Sara Walton
University of Otago
Email:    sara.walton@otago.ac.nz


APPOINTED DOCTORAL STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

2022:

Victoria Lister

Griffith University

Email: victoria.lister@griffithuni.edu.au


2021:

Mr Mohammed Khaiata
University of Western Australia
Email:   mohammed.khaiata@research.uwa.edu.au


JMO EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Associate Professor Remi Ayoko
UQ Business School
Email:  r.ayoko@business.uq.edu.au


OTHER APPOINTED BOARD MEMBERS

2021 Conference Co-Chair

Professor Peter Galvin
Edith Cowan University
Email: p.galvin@ecu.edu.au


2022 Conference Chair

Dr Ryan Gould
Griffith Business School
Email: r.gould@griffith.edu.au 


2019 Conference Chair

Dr Stephanie Macht
CQUniversity
Email: s.macht@cqu.edu.au 


SECRETARY

Dr Justine Ferrer


TREASURER

Associate Professor Sara Walton


ACADEMY MANAGER

Ms Emma Nixon
ANZAM Academy Office
Email:  anzam@anzam.org
Ph:  +61 7 3138 1489