PRESIDENT

Professor Lee Di Milia
School of Business and Law, CQUniversity
Email:    V.DiMilia@cqu.edu.au
Ph:         +61 7 4923 2745 


PRESIDENT ELECT

Professor Melanie Bryant
Tasmanian School of Business and Economics, University of Tasmania
Email:  Melanie.Bryant@utas.edu.au
Ph: +61 3 6226 4727


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Professor Lisa Bradley
School of Management, QUT Business  School
Email: lm.bradley@qut.edu.au
Ph: +61 7 3138 5081


REGION 1 REPRESENTATIVE (NSW/ACT)

Associate Professor Raechel Johns
Faculty of Business, Government & Law, University of Canberra
Email:    raechel.johns@canberra.edu.au
Ph:         +61 2 6201 2726


REGION 1 REPRESENTATIVE (NSW/ACT)

Professor Kevin Lowe
Work and Organizational Studies, University of Sydney
Email: kevin.b.lowe@sydney.edu.au
Ph: +61 2 9351 3076
Mob: 0419401806


REGION 2 REPRESENTATIVE (VIC/TAS)

Dr Justine Ferrer
Deakin Business School, Deakin University
Email:  justine.ferrer@deakin.edu.au
Ph: +61 3 9244 6947


REGION 2 REPRESENTATIVE (VIC/TAS)

Associate Professor Peter Holland
Department of Management, Monash Business School
Email: peter.holland@monash.edu.au
Ph: +61 3 9903 4669
Mob:  +61 402 371749


REGION 3 REPRESENTATIVE (SA)

Dr Marilyn Clarke
Adelaide Business School, University of Adelaide
Email: marilyn clarke@adelaide.edu.au
Ph: +61 8 8313 5687
Mob: +61 427 167800


REGION 3 REPRESENTATIVE (WA)

Professor Kerry Brown
School of Business and Law, Edith Cowan University
Email:    k.brown@ecu.edu.au
Ph:         +61 8 6304 2157
Mob:      +61 407 731939


REGION 4 REPRESENTATIVE (QLD/NT)

Dr Judy Matthews
School of Management, QUT Business School
Email:  jh.matthews@qut.edu.au
Ph:         +61 7 3138 1734


REGION 4 REPRESENTATIVE (QLD/NT)

Professor Martie-Louise Verreynne
UQ Business School
Email:  m.verreynne@business.uq.edu.au
Ph:      +61 7 334 68160


REGION 5 REPRESENTATIVE (NZ)

Dr Geoff Plimmer
School of Management, Victoria University of Wellington
Email:  geoff.plimmer@vuw.ac.nz
Ph:  +64 4 463 5700
Mob:  +64 2152 3676


REGION 5 REPRESENTATIVE (NZ)

Dr Sara Walton
Department of Management, University of Otago
Email:    sara.walton@otago.ac.nz
Ph:         +64 4 479 5108


APPOINTED DOCTORAL STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

Mr Edward Hyatt
Department of Management and Marketing, University of Melbourne
Email:  ehyatt@student.unimelb.edu.au
Ph:  +61 0421 598561


APPOINTED DOCTORAL STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

Mrs Paulette Brazzale
School of Management, AUT University
Email: paulette.brazzale@aut.ac.nz
Ph:  +64 9 9219999 Ext 9065


JMO EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Associate Professor Tui McKeown
Monash Business School
Email:  tui.mckeown@buseco.monash.edu.au
Ph:  +61 3 9905 2347
Mob:  +61 409 820150


OTHER APPOINTED BOARD MEMBERS

2018 Conference Chair

Associate Professor Bevan Catley
School of Management, Massey University
Email:    b.e.catley@massey.ac.nz
Ph:         +64 9 414 0800 Extension 43264


2017 Conference Chair

Dr Cameron Duff
School of Management, RMIT University
Email: cameron.duff@rmit.edu.au
Ph:  +61 3 9925 5920


2019 Conference Chair

Dr Stephanie Macht
School of Business and Law, CQUniversity
Email: s.macht@cqu.edu.au 
Ph: +61 7 9324 5787


SECRETARY

Professor Ruth McPhail
Griffith Business School
Email:  r.mcphail@griffith.edu.au
Ph: +61 7 5552 8600
Mob: +61 402 057500


TREASURER

Professor Martie-Louise Verreynne
UQ Business School
Email:  m.verreynne@business.uq.edu.au
Ph:  +61 7 334 68160


ACADEMY MANAGER/EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Mrs Anne Anderson
ANZAM Academy Office
Email:  anzam@anzam.org
Ph:  +64 3 470 3536