President

President Elect

  • Professor Lee Di Milia
    School of Business and Law
    CQUniversity
    Email:    V.DiMilia@cqu.edu.au
    Ph:         +61 7 4923 2745
    Fax:       +61 7 4930 9600

Immediate Past President

  • Professor Kate Kearins
    Faculty of Business, Economics and Law
    AUT
    Email: kate.kearins@aut.ac.nz
    Ph: +64 9 921 9711

Representatives for Region 1 – NSW/ACT

  • Associate Professor Antoine Hermens
    UTS Business School
    University of Technology Sydney
    Email:    Antoine.Hermens@uts.edu.au
    Ph:         +61 2 9514 3774
    Mob:     +61 418 210936
  • Associate Professor Raechel Johns
    Faculty of Business, Government & Law
    University of Canberra
    Email:    raechel.johns@canberra.edu.au
    Ph:         +61 2 6201 2726

Representatives for Region 2 – VIC/TAS

  • Professor Melanie Bryant
    Tasmanian School of Business and Economics
    University of Tasmania
    Email:  Melanie.Bryant@utas.edu.au
    Ph: +61 3 6226 4727
  • Associate Professor Peter Holland
    Department of Management
    Monash Business School
    Email: peter.holland@monash.edu.au
    Ph: +61 3 9903 4669
    Mob:  +61 402 371749

Representatives for Region 3 – SA/WA

  • South Australia

Dr Lisa Daniel
School of Marketing & Management
University of Adelaide Business School
Email: lisa.daniel@adelaide.edu.au
Ph: +61 8 8313 3105
Mob: +61 427 167800

  • Western Australia

Professor Kerry Brown
School of Business and Law
Edith Cowan University
Email:    k.brown@ecu.edu.au
Ph:         +61 8 6304 2157
Mob:      +61 407 731939

Representatives for Region 4 – QLD/NT

  • Dr Judy Matthews
    School of Management
    QUT Business School
    Email:  jh.matthews@qut.edu.au
    Ph:         +61 7 3138 1734
    Fax:      +61 7 3138 1313

Representatives for Region 5 – NZ

  • Associate Professor Bevan Catley
    School of Management
    Massey University
    Email:    b.e.catley@massey.ac.nz
    Ph:         +64 9 414 0800 Extension 43264
  • Dr Geoff Plimmer
    School of Management
    Victoria University of Wellington
    Email:  geoff.plimmer@vuw.ac.nz
    Ph:  +64 4 463 5700
    Mob:  +64 2152 3676

Appointed Doctoral Student Representative

JMO Editor-in-Chief

Other Appointed Board Members

  • Professor Ruth McPhail
    Griffith Business School
    Griffith University
    Email:  r.mcphail@griffith.edu.au
    Ph: +61 7 5552 8600
    Mob: +61 402 057500
  • Dr Conor O’Kane
    Department of Management
    University of Otago
    Email:  conor.okane@otago.ac.nz
    Ph:  +64 3 479 8121

Secretary

  • Dr Lisa Daniel
    School of Marketing & Management
    University of Adelaide Business School
    Email: lisa.daniel@adelaide.edu.au
    Ph: +61 8 8313 3105
    Mob: +61 427 167800

Treasurer

  • Professor Lee Di Milia
    School of Business & Law
    CQUniversity
    Email:    V.DiMilia@cqu.edu.au
    Ph:         +61 7 4923 2745
    Fax:       +61 7 4930 9600

Academy Manager & Executive Officer

  • Mrs Anne Anderson
    ANZAM Academy Office
    Email:  anzam@griffith.edu.au
    Ph:  +61 7 5552 7792
    Fax:  +61 7 5552 7798