PRESIDENT

Professor Melanie Bryant
Tasmanian School of Business and Economics, University of Tasmania
Email:  Melanie.Bryant@utas.edu.au
Ph: +61 3 6226 4727


PRESIDENT ELECT

Professor Kerry Brown
School of Business and Law, Edith Cowan University
Email:    k.brown@ecu.edu.au
Ph:         +61 8 6304 2157
Mob:      +61 407 731939


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Professor Lee Di Milia
School of Business and Law, CQUniversity
Email:    V.DiMilia@cqu.edu.au
Ph:         +61 7 4923 2745


REGION 1 REPRESENTATIVE (NSW/ACT)

Professor Kevin Lowe
University of Sydney Business School
Email: kevin.b.lowe@sydney.edu.au
Ph: +61 2 9351 5158
Mob: 0419401806


REGION 1 REPRESENTATIVE  (NSW/ACT)

Dr Theresa Smith-Ruig
UNE Business School
Email:    tsmith24@une.edu.au
Ph:         +61 2 6773 3917
Mob:    +61 427 434720


REGION 2 REPRESENTATIVE (VIC/TAS)

Dr Justine Ferrer
Deakin Business School, Deakin University
Email:  justine.ferrer@deakin.edu.au
Ph: +61 3 9244 6947


REGION 2 REPRESENTATIVE (VIC/TAS)

Professor Peter Holland
Swinburne Business School
Email: peter.holland@swinburne.edu.au
Ph:  +61 3 9214 8309


REGION 3 REPRESENTATIVE (SA)

Dr Marilyn Clarke
Adelaide Business School, University of Adelaide
Email: marilyn clarke@adelaide.edu.au
Ph: +61 8 8313 5687


REGION 3 REPRESENTATIVE (WA)

Dr Dale Putland
Sustainable Development
Shire of Augusta Margaret River
Email:    dputland@amrshire.wa.gov.au
Ph:       +61 8 9780 5231


REGION 4 REPRESENTATIVE (QLD/NT)

Dr Xiaowen Hu
School of Management
QUT
Email:  Xiaowen.hu@qut.edu.au


REGION 4 REPRESENTATIVE (QLD/NT)

Professor Ruth McPhail
Griffith Business School
Email:  r.mcphail.griffith.edu.au 
Ph:  +61 7 5552 8600 


REGION 5 REPRESENTATIVE (NZ)

Dr Geoff Plimmer
School of Management, Victoria University of Wellington
Email:  geoff.plimmer@vuw.ac.nz
Ph:  +64 4 463 5700
Mob:  +64 2152 3676


REGION 5 REPRESENTATIVE (NZ)

Associate Professor Sara Walton
Department of Management, University of Otago
Email:    sara.walton@otago.ac.nz
Ph:         +64 4 479 5108


APPOINTED DOCTORAL STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

Mr George Bopi-Kepera
College of Business, Law & Governance
James Cook University
Email:    george.bopikerepa@my.jcu.edu.au
Ph:       +61 7 4781 4550


Mrs Paulette Brazzale
AUT School of Business
Email: paulette.brazzale@aut.ac.nz
Ph:  +64 9 9219999 Ext 9065


JMO EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Associate Professor Tui McKeown
Monash Business School
Email:  tui.mckeown@buseco.monash.edu.au
Ph:  +61 3 9905 2347
Mob:  +61 409 820150


OTHER APPOINTED BOARD MEMBERS

2018 Conference Chair

Associate Professor Bevan Catley
School of Management, Massey University
Email:    b.e.catley@massey.ac.nz
Ph:         +64 9 414 0800 Extension 43264


2019 Conference Chair

Dr Stephanie Macht
School of Business and Law, CQUniversity
Email: s.macht@cqu.edu.au 
Ph: +61 2 9324 5787


2020 Conference Chair

Professor Kerry Brown


SECRETARY

Dr Justine Ferrer


TREASURER

Associate Professor Sara Walton


ACADEMY MANAGER/EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Mrs Anne Anderson
ANZAM Academy Office
Email:  anzam@anzam.org
Ph:  +64 3 470 3536