PRESIDENT

Professor Kerry Brown
Edith Cowan University
Email:    k.brown@ecu.edu.au
Ph:         +61 8 6304 2157
Mob:      +61 407 731939


PRESIDENT ELECT

Professor Kevin Lowe
University of Sydney Business School
Email: kevin.b.lowe@sydney.edu.au
Ph: +61 2 8627 5158


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Professor Melanie Bryant
Tasmanian School of Business and Economics
Email:  Melanie.Bryant@utas.edu.au
Ph: +61 3 6226 4727


REGION 1 REPRESENTATIVE (NSW/ACT)

Professor Jon Billsberry
University of Wollongong
Email: jbillsbe@uow.edu.au
Ph: +61 2 4221 3064


REGION 1 REPRESENTATIVE  (NSW/ACT)

Dr Subba Reddy Yarram
UNE Business School
Email: syarram@une.edu.au
Ph: +61 2 6773 2965
Mob: +61 438 433529


REGION 2 REPRESENTATIVE (VIC/TAS)

Dr Justine Ferrer
Deakin Business School
Email:  justine.ferrer@deakin.edu.au
Ph: +61 3 9244 6947


REGION 2 REPRESENTATIVE (VIC/TAS)

Dr Alan McWilliams
Victoria University
Email: alan.mcwilliams@vu.edu.au
Ph: +61 3 9919 1479


REGION 3 REPRESENTATIVE (SA)

Dr Zhou (Joe) Jiang
Flinders University
Email: zhou.jiang@flinders.edu.au
Ph: +61 8 8201 7628


REGION 3 REPRESENTATIVE (WA) & 2021 CONFERENCE CO-CHAIR

Dr Andrei Lux
Edith Cowan University
Email: a.lux@ecu.edu.au
Ph: +61 8 6304 2417
Mob: +61 4 1037 3981


REGION 4 REPRESENTATIVE (QLD/NT)

Dr Xiaowen Hu
QUT Business School
Email:  Xiaowen.hu@qut.edu.au
Phone: +61 7 3138 1294


REGION 4 REPRESENTATIVE (QLD/NT)

Professor Ruth McPhail
Griffith Business School
Email:  r.mcphail.griffith.edu.au 
Ph:  +61 7 5552 8600 


REGION 5 REPRESENTATIVE (NZ)

Professor Bevan Catley
Massey Business School
Email: B.E.Catley@massey.ac.nz


REGION 5 REPRESENTATIVE (NZ)

Associate Professor Sara Walton
University of Otago
Email:    sara.walton@otago.ac.nz
Ph:         +64 4 479 5108


APPOINTED DOCTORAL STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

Mr Mohammed Khaiata
University of Western Australia
Email:   mohammed.khaiata@research.uwa.edu.au
Ph:        +61 4 5999 6060 


JMO EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Associate Professor Remi Ayoko
UQ Business School
Email:  r.ayoko@business.uq.edu.au
Ph:  +61 7 3346 8145


OTHER APPOINTED BOARD MEMBERS

2021 Conference Co-Chair

Professor Peter Galvin
Edith Cowan University
Email: p.galvin@ecu.edu.au
Phone: +61 8 6304 2073
Mob: +61 406 434 760


2022 Conference Chair

Dr Ryan Gould
Griffith Business School
Email: r.gould@griffith.edu.au 
Ph: +61 7 5552 7876


2019 Conference Chair

Dr Stephanie Macht
CQUniversity
Email: s.macht@cqu.edu.au 
Ph: +61 2 9324 5787


SECRETARY

Dr Justine Ferrer


TREASURER

Associate Professor Sara Walton


ACADEMY MANAGER/EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Mrs Anne Anderson
ANZAM Academy Office
Email:  anzam@anzam.org
Ph:  +64 3 470 3536