PRESIDENT

Professor Melanie Bryant
Tasmanian School of Business and Economics, University of Tasmania
Email:  Melanie.Bryant@utas.edu.au
Ph: +61 3 6226 4727


PRESIDENT ELECT

Professor Kerry Brown
School of Business and Law, Edith Cowan University
Email:    k.brown@ecu.edu.au
Ph:         +61 8 6304 2157
Mob:      +61 407 731939


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

Professor Lee Di Milia
School of Business and Law, CQUniversity
Email:    V.DiMilia@cqu.edu.au
Ph:         +61 7 4923 2745


REGION 1 REPRESENTATIVE (NSW/ACT)

Professor Kevin Lowe
University of Sydney Business School
Email: kevin.b.lowe@sydney.edu.au
Ph: +61 2 8627 5158


REGION 1 REPRESENTATIVE  (NSW/ACT)

Position Vacant


REGION 2 REPRESENTATIVE (VIC/TAS)

Dr Justine Ferrer
Deakin Business School, Deakin University
Email:  justine.ferrer@deakin.edu.au
Ph: +61 3 9244 6947


REGION 2 REPRESENTATIVE (VIC/TAS)

Professor Peter Holland
Swinburne Business School
Email: pjholland@swin.edu.au
Ph:  +61 3 9214 8309


REGION 3 REPRESENTATIVE (SA)

Dr Marilyn Clarke
Adelaide Business School, University of Adelaide
Email: marilyn clarke@adelaide.edu.au
Ph: +61 8 8313 5687


REGION 3 REPRESENTATIVE (WA)

Position Vacant


REGION 4 REPRESENTATIVE (QLD/NT)

Dr Xiaowen Hu
School of Management
QUT
Email:  Xiaowen.hu@qut.edu.au


REGION 4 REPRESENTATIVE (QLD/NT)

Professor Ruth McPhail
Griffith Business School
Email:  r.mcphail.griffith.edu.au 
Ph:  +61 7 5552 8600 


REGION 5 REPRESENTATIVE (NZ)

Dr Geoff Plimmer
School of Management, Victoria University of Wellington
Email:  geoff.plimmer@vuw.ac.nz
Ph:  +64 4 463 5700
Mob:  +64 2152 3676


REGION 5 REPRESENTATIVE (NZ)

Associate Professor Sara Walton
Department of Management, University of Otago
Email:    sara.walton@otago.ac.nz
Ph:         +64 4 479 5108


APPOINTED DOCTORAL STUDENT REPRESENTATIVE

Mr Mohammed Khaiata
University of Western Australia
Email:   mohammed.khaiata@research.uwa.edu.au
Ph:        +61 4 5999 6060 


JMO EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Associate Professor Remi Ayoko
UQ Business School
Email:  r.ayoko@business.uq.edu.au
Ph:  +61 7 3346 8145


OTHER APPOINTED BOARD MEMBERS

2020 Conference Co-Chair

Dr Andrei Lux
School of Business and Law, Edith Cowan University
Email: a.lux@ecu.edu.au
Ph: +61 8 6304 2417
Mob: +61 4 1037 3981


2021 Conference Chair

Dr Ryan Gould
Griffith Business School
Email: r.gould@griffith.edu.au 
Ph: +61 7 5552 7876


2019 Conference Chair

Dr Stephanie Macht
School of Business and Law, CQUniversity
Email: s.macht@cqu.edu.au 
Ph: +61 2 9324 5787


SECRETARY

Dr Justine Ferrer


TREASURER

Associate Professor Sara Walton


ACADEMY MANAGER/EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Mrs Anne Anderson
ANZAM Academy Office
Email:  anzam@anzam.org
Ph:  +64 3 470 3536