Board of Directors

President

Professor Peter Jordan
Griffith Business School
Griffith University
Email:  peter.jordan@griffith.edu.au
Ph:    (07) 3735 3717
Fax:    (07) 3735 7177

President Elect

Associate Professor Martin Grimmer
Tasmanian School of Business & Economics
University of Tasmania
Email:  mgrimmer@utas.edu.au
Ph:    (03) 6226 2824
Fax:    (03) 6226 2095

Immediate Past President

Associate Professor Bruce Gurd
University of South Australia Business School
University of South Australia
Email:  bruce.gurd@unisa.edu.au
Ph:    (08) 8302 0288
Fax:    (08) 8302 0709

Representatives for Region 1 – NSW/ACT

Associate Professor Terry Sloan
School of Management
University of Western Sydney
Email:  t.sloan@uws.edu.au 
Ph:  (02) 4620 3239
Fax:  (02) 4620 3791
Mob:  0424 508528

Vacancy – to be advised

Representatives for Region 2 – VIC/TAS

Dr Rob Hecker
Tasmanian School of Business & Economics
University of Tasmania
Email:  Rob.Hecker@utas.edu.au
Ph:  (03) 6226 1774
Fax:  (03) 6226 2170

Professor Peter Holland
Department of Management
Monash University
Email:  peter.holland@monash.edu.au
Ph:  (03) 9786 2002

Representatives for Region 3 – SA/WA

South Australia
Associate Professor Greg Fisher
Flinders Business School
Flinders University
Email:  greg.fisher@flinders.edu.au
Ph:  (08) 8201 3118
Fax:  (08) 8201 2644
Mob:  0423 223379

Western Australia
Professor Rowena Barrett
School of Business
Edith Cowan University
Email:  r.barrett@ecu.edu.au
Ph:  (08) 6304 2209
Mob:  0457 997779

Representatives for Region 4 – QLD/NT

Dr Remi Ayoko
University of Queensland Business School
University of Queensland
Email:  r.ayoko@business.uq.edu.au
Ph:  (07) 3346 8145
Fax:  (07) 3346 8166

Professor Lee Di Milia
School of Management
Central Queensland University
Email:  V.DiMilia@cqu.ed.au
Ph:  (07) 4923 2745
Fax:  (07) 4930 9600

Representatives for Region 5 – NZ

Dr Bevan Catley
School of Management
Massey University
Email:  b.e.catley@massey.ac.nz
Ph:  +64 9 414 0800 Ext 9244

Professor Edwina Pio
School of Business & Law
AUT University
Email:  edwina.pio@aut.ac.nz
Ph:  +64 9 921 9999 Ext 5130
Fax:  +64 9 921 9990

JMO  Editor-in-Chief

Professor Peter Galvin
Graduate School of Business
Curtin University
Email:  Peter.Galvin@gsb.curtin.edu.au
Ph:  (08) 9266 3389
Mob:  0406 434760

Appointed Doctoral Student Representatives

Mr Jason Mika
School of Management
Massey University
Email:  J.P.Mika@massey.ac.nz
Ph:  +64 6 356 9099, Ext 84943
Mob:  +64 21 970421 (New Zealand); 0452 209541 (Australia)

Mr Jeremy Novak
SCU Business School
Southern Cross University
Email:  jeremy.novak@scu.edu.au

Other Appointed Board Members

Associate Professor Antoine Hermens
UTS Business School
University of Technology Sydney
Email:  Antoine.Hermens@uts.edu.au
Ph:  (02) 9514 3603
Mob:  0418 210936

Dr Conor O’Kane
Department of Management
University of Otago
Email:  conor.okane@otago.ac.nz
Ph:  +64 3 479 8121
Mob:  +64 212 463377

Secretary

Professor Lee Di Milia
School of Management
Central Queensland University
Email:  V.DiMilia@cqu.ed.au
Ph:  (07) 4923 2745
Fax:  (07) 4930 9600

Treasurer

To be advised

Academy Manager & Executive Officer

Anne Anderson
ANZAM Secretariat
Email:  anzam@griffith.edu.au
Ph:  +61 7 5552 7792
Fax:  +61 7 5552 7798