President

  • Professor Lee Di Milia
    School of Business and Law
    CQUniversity
    Email:    V.DiMilia@cqu.edu.au
    Ph:         +61 7 4923 2745

President Elect

  • Professor Melanie Bryant
    Tasmanian School of Business and Economics
    University of Tasmania
    Email:  Melanie.Bryant@utas.edu.au
    Ph: +61 3 6226 4727

Immediate Past President

Representatives for Region 1 – NSW/ACT

  • Associate Professor Raechel Johns
    Faculty of Business, Government & Law
    University of Canberra
    Email:    raechel.johns@canberra.edu.au
    Ph:         +61 2 6201 2726
  • Professor Kevin Lowe
    Work and Organizational Studies
    University of Sydney
    Email: kevin.b.lowe@sydney.edu.au
    Ph: +61 2 9351 3076
    Mob: 0419401806

Representatives for Region 2 – VIC/TAS

  • Associate Professor Peter Holland
    Department of Management
    Monash Business School
    Email: peter.holland@monash.edu.au
    Ph: +61 3 9903 4669
    Mob:  +61 402 371749

Representatives for Region 3 – SA/WA

  • South Australia

Dr Marilyn Clarke
Adelaide Business School
University of Adelaide
Email: marilyn clarke@adelaide.edu.au
Ph: +61 8 8313 5687
Mob: +61 427 167800

  • Western Australia

Professor Kerry Brown
School of Business and Law
Edith Cowan University
Email:    k.brown@ecu.edu.au
Ph:         +61 8 6304 2157
Mob:      +61 407 731939

Representatives for Region 4 – QLD/NT

  • Dr Judy Matthews
    School of Management
    QUT Business School
    Email:  jh.matthews@qut.edu.au
    Ph:         +61 7 3138 1734
    Fax:      +61 7 3138 1313

Representatives for Region 5 – NZ

  • Dr Geoff Plimmer
    School of Management
    Victoria University of Wellington
    Email:  geoff.plimmer@vuw.ac.nz
    Ph:  +64 4 463 5700
    Mob:  +64 2152 3676
  • Dr Sara Walton
    Department of Management
    University of Otago
    Email:    sara.walton@otago.ac.nz
    Ph:         +64 4 479 5108

Appointed Doctoral Student Representative

JMO Editor-in-Chief

  • Associate Professor Tui McKeown
    Monash Business School
    Monash University
    Email:  tui.mckeown@buseco.monash.edu.au
    Ph:  +61 3 9905 2347
    Mob:  +61 409 820150

Other Appointed Board Members

  • Associate Professor Bevan Catley
    School of Management
    Massey University
    Email:    b.e.catley@massey.ac.nz
    Ph:         +64 9 414 0800 Extension 43264
  • Dr Stephanie Macht
    School of Business and Law
    CQUniversity
    Email: s.macht@cqu.edu.au 
    Ph: +61 7 9324 5787
  • Professor Ruth McPhail
    Griffith Business School
    Griffith University
    Email:  r.mcphail@griffith.edu.au
    Ph: +61 7 5552 8600
    Mob: +61 402 057500

Secretary

  • To be advised

Treasurer

Academy Manager & Executive Officer

  • Mrs Anne Anderson
    ANZAM Academy Office
    Email:  anzam@griffith.edu.au
    Ph:  +61 7 5552 7792
    Fax:  +61 7 5552 7798