



## ANZAM Australian and New Zealand Academy of Management Limited COMMITTEE STRUCTURE 2025

COMMITTEE/PRIMARY RESPONSIBILITES	PERSON/s	SPECIFIC ROLEs	REGION/TERM
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (Includes: Membership/Value to members/International collaborations /Partnerships/Academy office)	Ruth McPhail (Chair) Sara Walton Kevin Lowe Ryan Gould Justine Ferrer Emma Nixon	President President-elect Past President Treasurer Secretary Academy Manager	President 2025-2026 President-Elect 2025-2026 Past President 2025-2026 Regional Rep. 4 – 2023-2025 Regional Rep. 2 – 2024-2025 (opt26) Academy Manager–from 24 May21
CONFERENCE COMMITTEE (Includes: Conference and Doctoral Workshop) *Appointed roles (not Board Directors)	Justine Ferrer (Chair) Ryan Gould *Virangi Mendis *Rebekah Schulz *Matthew Pepper *Jacki Johnson		Regional Rep. 2 – 2024-2025 (opt26) Regional Rep. 4 – 2023-2025 *Doctoral representative 2025 *Conference co-chair 2024 *Conference co-chair 2024 *Doctoral representative 2024
EDUCATION & ENGAGEMENT COMMITTEE (Includes: ANZAM Online/Social media/HOSOM, IM, T&L/PD)	Justine Ferrer (Chair) David Cheng Anneke Fitzgerald Subha Parida	Professional development calendar Social media, ANZAM online HOSOM / IM	Regional Rep. 2 – 2024-2025 (opt26) Regional Rep. 1 – 2025-2026 (opt27) Regional Rep. 4 – 2025-2026 (opt27) Regional Rep. 3 – 2025-2026 (opt27)
VALUES COMMITTEE (Includes: First Nations people, Sustainability, SIGs)	Paula O'Kane (Chair) Jason Mika Ryan Gould Ruth McPhail	SIGs First nations people Sustainability	Region 4 – 2023 – 2025 Region 5 – 2023 – 2025 Region 5 – 2023 – 2025 President
RESEARCH COMMITTEE (Includes: Awards/JMO/ Future journals/ Input into ANZAM online/Research projects eg. Surveys, BARDsNET)	Kevin Lowe (Chair) Sara Walton Peter Holland Subas Dhakal Farveh Farivar *Vanessa Ratten	JMO JMO/Sustainability  Surveys/Reports/Advocacy Awards / PRC Awards / PRC	Past President President-elect Region 2 – 2024 – 2025 (opt26) Region 1 – 2025-2026 (opt27) Region 3 – 2025-2026 (opt27) *JMO Editor in chief (1/5/24-1/5/27)

\*these positions are appointed positions for a term defined by the role and do not hold voting rights.

ANZAM Academy Office contact details: Academy Manager, Emma Nixon | Email: anzam@anzam.org | Phone: 0498 354433