

Awardees of the ANZAM PELT Grants (Promoting Excellence in Learning and Teaching) From 2012-2022

2022	Michelle Gander, Flinders University
2021	Hafsa Ahmed, Lincoln University
2020	Jannine Williams, Penny Williams, Melinda Laundon, QUT
2019	Not awarded in 2019
2018	David Cheng, Australian National University Janis Wardrop, University of New South Wales
2017	Ed Hyatt, University of Melbourne
2016	Nathan Eva, Herman Tse, Monash University
2015	Deanna Grant-Smith, Abby Cathcart, QUT
2014	Two Grants Awarded April Wright, Geoff Greenfield, University of Queensland Paul Hibbert, University of St Andrews Janis Bailey and Amie Southcombe, Griffith University
2013	Two Grants Awarded Andrea North-Samardzic, Monash University Austin Chia, Leisa Sargent, Heather Round, University of Melbourne
2012	Two Grants Awarded Herman Tse and Anne Christie, <i>Griffith University</i> Angela Martin, Megan Woods, Rob Macklin, <i>University of Tasmania</i>

