



## Winners of the ANZAM Case Study (formerly Writing) Competition Sponsored by Journal of Management & Organization (JMO)

2020	Not awarded in 2020
2019	Tina Westphal
2015	Lynn Chu
	Conor O'Kane
	University of Otago
2018	Simon Mowatt
2010	Fiona Hurd
	Alison Fraser
	AUT University
2017	Hafsa Ahmed
	Ara Institute of Canterbury
2016	Kathryn Pavlovich
	Heather Connolly
	Jenny Gibb
	Eva Collins
	Waikato Management School
2015	Danielle Logue
	Alexandra Pitsis
	Sonya Pearce
	John Chelliah
	University of Technology Sydney
2014	Jenny Gibb
	Heather Connolly
	Eva Collins
	Kathryn Pavlovich
	University of Waikato

2013	Steve Bowden University of Waikato
	Highly Commended Kate Kearins
	AUT University
2012	Hafsa Ahmed Michaela Balzarova David A Cohen
	Lincoln University