



## Winners of the ANZAM Best Doctoral Dissertation Award

Year	Winner	Supervisors
2019	Not awarded	
2018	Nadeera Ranabahu University of Wollongong	Professor Mary Barrett Associate Professor Lee Moerman University of Wollongong
2017	Josh Howard University of Western Australia	Professor Marylene Gagne Dr Patrick Dunlop University of Western Australia
2016	Mohsen Varsei University of South Australia	Associate Professor Claudine Soosay Associate Professor Sam Huang
2015	Rodney Scott University of Queensland	Dr Donald Cameron University of Queensland
		Associate Professor Robert Y Cavana Victoria University of Wellington
2014	Sarah Dawkins University of Tasmania	Associate Professor Angela Martin Professor Jenn Scott Associate Professor Kristy Sanderson Dr Benjamin Schüz University of Tasmania
2013	Not awarded	
2012	Not awarded	
2011	Kate Joyner Queensland University of Technology	Dr Kavoos Mohannak Professor Boris Kabanoff Queensland University of Technology
	Highly Commended Denise Jackson University of Western Australia	Associate Professor Elaine Chapman University of Western Australia.
2010	Yvonne McNulty James Cook University	
	Highly Commended Nidthida Perm-Ajchariyawong University of Technology Sydney	Professor Timothy M Devinney AGSM, University of New South Wales/ University of Sydney
2009	Sally Russell Griffith University	Professor Neal Ashkanasy Professor Andrew Griffiths University of Queensland

2008	Renu Agarwal Macquarie Graduate School of Business	Professor Willem Selen Macquarie Graduate School of Business
2007	Herman Tse Newcastle Graduate School of Business	Professor Neal Ashkanasy University of Queensland
		Dr John Gardner CSIRO
		Dr Marie Dasborough University of Miami

Institutions shown were current at the time of the award