Stream Chairs – 2020 ANZAM Conference

Business, Processes, Innovation and Supply Chain	Associate Professor Arun Elias – Victoria University of Wellington Dr Matthew Pepper – University of Wollongong
Entrepreneurship and SMEs	Dr Tanya Jurado – Massey University Dr Stephanie Macht – CQUniversity
Gender, Diversity and Indigeneity	Dr Diana Rajendran – Swinburne University of Technology Associate Professor Ella Henry – Auckland University of Technology
Health Management and Organisation	Associate Professor Ann Dadich – Western Sydney University Associate Professor Ben Farr-Wharton – Edith Cowan University
Human Resource Management	Dr Justine Ferrer – Deakin University Dr Diep Nguyen – Edith Cowan University
Leadership, Governance and Strategy	Associate Professor Herman Tse – Monash University Dr Pieter-Jan Bezemer – Edith Cowan University
Organisational Behaviour	Dr Andrei Lux – Edith Cowan University Associate Professor Joe Jiang – Flinders University
Public Sector, NGOs and Not-for-Profit	Dr Matt Xerri – Griffith University Dr Geoff Plimmer – Victoria University of Wellington
Sustainability and Social Issues	Dr Mehran Nejati – Edith Cowan University Associate Professor Eva Collins – University of Waikato
Teaching and Learning	Dr Peter McLean – University of Wollongong Dr Christa Wood – University of Wollongong