

Winners of ANZAM Innovative Management Educator of the Year Award

| 2019 | George Shinkle |
|------|-------------------------------------|
| 2015 | University of New South Wales |
| 2018 | Anna Krzeminska |
| 2010 | Macquarie University |
| 2017 | Sen Sendjaya |
| 2017 | Monash University |
| 2016 | Sujana Adapa |
| | University of New England |
| 2015 | Not awarded in 2015 |
| 2014 | Glen Murphy |
| | Queensland University of Technology |
| 2013 | Jon Billsberry |
| | Deakin University |
| 2012 | Alan Simon |
| | University of Western Australia |
| 2011 | April Wright |
| | University of Queensland |
| 2010 | Leisa Sargent |
| | University of Melbourne |
| 2009 | Mario Fernando |
| | University of Wollongong |
| | Highly Commended |
| | Leisa Sargent |
| | University of Melbourne |
| 2008 | Damien Ruth |
| 2000 | Massey University |
| 2007 | Nell Kimberley |
| 2007 | Monash University |
| | V |

| 2006 | Neil Paulsen |
|------|-------------------------------|
| | University of Queensland |
| 2005 | Peter McLean |
| | University of Wollongong |
| 2004 | Lea Waters |
| | University of Melbourne |
| 2003 | Prem Ramburuth |
| | University of New South Wales |