Stream Chairs – 2019 ANZAM Conference

Conference Theme: Wicked Solutions to Wicked Problems:	Dr Stephanie Macht – CQUniversity
The Challenges Facing Management Research and Practice	Professor Ross Chapman – CQUniversity
	Professor Anneke Fitzgerald – Griffith University
Entrepreneurship, Start-Ups and Small Business	Dr Tanya Jurado – Massey University
	Dr Martina Battisti – Portsmouth University
Gender, Diversity and Indigeneity	Dr Diane Ruwhiu – University of Otago
	Dr Diana Rajendran – Swinburne University of Technology
Health Management and Organisation	Dr Ann Dadich – Western Sydney University
	Dr Louise Kippist – Western Sydney University
Human Resource Management	Dr Beni Halvorsen – RMIT University
	Dr Justine Ferrer – Deakin University
International Management	Professor Pi-Shen Seet – Edith Cowan University
	Dr Shea Fan – RMIT University
Leadership, Governance and Strategy	Dr Herman Tse – Monash University
	Dr Maria dela Rama – University of Technology Sydney
	Dr Conor O'Kane – University of Otago
Management Education, Learning and Teaching	Dr Peter McLean – University of Wollongong
	Dr Christa Wood – University of Wollongong
Marketing, Communication and Retail	Dr Sujana Adapa – University of New England
	Dr Sandra Smith – University of Auckland
Organisational Behaviour	Dr Andrei Lux – Edith Cowan University
	Dr Joe Jiang – Deakin University.
Processes of Work	Associate Professor Ashish Malik – Newcastle University
	Dr Subas Dhakal – Curtin University.
Public Sector Management and Not-for-Profit	Dr Wayne Fallon – Western Sydney University
	Dr Ataus Samad – Western Sydney University
Sustainability and Social Issues in Management	Dr Tim Williams – University of Technology Sydney
	Associate Professor Gabriel Eweje – Massey University
Technology, Innovation and Supply Chain Management	Dr Arun Elias – Victoria University of Wellington
	Dr Matthew Pepper – University of Wollongong