Stream Chairs – 2018 ANZAM Conference

Conference Theme: Managing the Many Faces of Sustainable	
Work	Professor Tim Bentley – Massey University
Entrepreneurship, Start-Ups and Small Business	Dr Martina Battisti – Portsmouth University
	Dr Tanya Jurado – Massey University
Gender, Diversity and Indigeneity	Dr Diane Ruwhiu – University of Otago
	Dr Dimitria Groutsis – University of Sydney
Health Management and Organisation	Dr Ann Dadich – Western Sydney University
	Dr Louise Kippist – Western Sydney University
Human Resource Management	Dr Beni Halvorsen – RMIT University
ŭ	Dr Paula O'Kane – University of Otago
International Management	Professor Pi-Shen Seet – Edith Cowan University
	Dr Shea Fan – RMIT University
Leadership and Governance	Dr Herman Tse – Monash University
•	Dr Maria dela Rama – University of Technology Sydney
Management Education and Development	Dr Peter McLean – University of Wollongong
•	Dr Christa Wood – University of Wollongong
Marketing, Communication and Retail	Dr Sujana Adapa – University of New England
	Dr Sandra Smith – University of Auckland
Organisational Behaviour	Dr Ezaz Ahmed – Flinders University
	Dr Ramudu Bhanugopan – Charles Stuart University
	Dr Andrei Lux – Edith Cowan University
	Dr Joe Jiang – Deakin University.
Project Organising	Associate Professor Erica French – Queensland University of Technology
	Associate Professor Beverley Lloyd-Walker – RMIT University.
Public Sector Management and Not-for-Profit	Dr Wayne Fallon – Western Sydney University
	Dr Warren Staples - RMIT University
Strategic Management	Dr Conor O'Kane – University of Otago
	Professor Felix Arndt – De Montfort University
Sustainability and Social Issues in Management	Dr Melissa Edwards – University of Technology Sydney
	Associate Professor Gabriel Eweje – Massey University
Technology, Innovation and Supply Chain Management	Dr Arun Elias – Victoria University of Wellington
	Dr Matthew Pepper – University of Wollongong
	Associate Professor Babak Abbasi – RMIT University