

## Awardees of the ANZAM PELT Grants (Promoting Excellence in Learning and Teaching) From Inception

2017	Ed Hyatt
	University of Melbourne
2016	Nathan Eva, Herman Tse
	Monash University
2015	Deanna Grant-Smith, Abby Cathcart
	QUT
2014	Two Grants Awarded
	April Wright, Geoff Greenfield
	University of Queensland
	Paul Hibbert
	University of St Andrews
	Janis Bailey and Amie Southcombe
	Griffith University
2013	Two Grants Awarded
	Andrea North-Samardzic
	Monash University
	nionash Chiversuy
	Austin Chia, Leisa Sargent, Heather Round
	University of Melbourne
2012	Two Grants Awarded
2012	
	Herman Tse and Anne Christie
	Griffith University
	Angele Mertin, Meson Weeds, Data Mastellin
	Angela Martin, Megan Woods, Rob Macklin
	University of Tasmania