

Winners of ANZAM Innovative Management Educator of the Year Award

2016 Sujana Adapa University of New England 2015 Not awarded in 2015 2014 Glen Murphy Queensland University of Technology 2013 Jon Billsberry Deakin University 2012 Alan Simon University of Western Australia 2011 April Wright University of Queensland 2010 Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2009 Mario Fernando University of Wollongong Highly Commended Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2008 Damien Ruth Massey University	2017	Sen Sendjaya
2016 Sujana Adapa University of New England 2015 Not awarded in 2015 2014 Glen Murphy Queensland University of Technology 2013 Jon Billsberry Deakin University 2012 Alan Simon University of Western Australia 2011 April Wright University of Queensland 2010 Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2009 Mario Fernando University of Wollongong Highly Commended Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2008 Damien Ruth	2017	
University of New England 2015 Not awarded in 2015 2014 Glen Murphy Queensland University of Technology 2013 Jon Billsberry Deakin University 2012 Alan Simon University of Western Australia 2011 April Wright University of Queensland 2010 Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2009 Mario Fernando University of Wollongong Highly Commended Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2008 Damien Ruth	2016	·
2014 Glen Murphy Queensland University of Technology 2013 Jon Billsberry Deakin University 2012 Alan Simon University of Western Australia 2011 April Wright University of Queensland 2010 Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2009 Mario Fernando University of Wollongong Highly Commended Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2008 Damien Ruth	2010	2 -
2014 Glen Murphy Queensland University of Technology 2013 Jon Billsberry Deakin University 2012 Alan Simon University of Western Australia 2011 April Wright University of Queensland 2010 Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2009 Mario Fernando University of Wollongong Highly Commended Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2008 Damien Ruth	2015	
Queensland University of Technology 2013 Jon Billsberry Deakin University 2012 Alan Simon University of Western Australia 2011 April Wright University of Queensland 2010 Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2009 Mario Fernando University of Wollongong Highly Commended Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2008 Damien Ruth		
2012 Jon Billsberry Deakin University 2012 Alan Simon University of Western Australia 2011 April Wright University of Queensland 2010 Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2009 Mario Fernando University of Wollongong Highly Commended Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2008 Damien Ruth	2014	± •
Deakin University 2012 Alan Simon University of Western Australia 2011 April Wright University of Queensland 2010 Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2009 Mario Fernando University of Wollongong Highly Commended Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2008 Damien Ruth		
2012 Alan Simon University of Western Australia 2011 April Wright University of Queensland 2010 Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2009 Mario Fernando University of Wollongong Highly Commended Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2008 Damien Ruth	2013	■ The state of th
2011 April Wright University of Queensland 2010 Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2009 Mario Fernando University of Wollongong Highly Commended Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2008 Damien Ruth		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
2011 April Wright University of Queensland 2010 Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2009 Mario Fernando University of Wollongong Highly Commended Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2008 Damien Ruth	2012	
2010 Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2009 Mario Fernando University of Wollongong Highly Commended Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2008 Damien Ruth		
2010 Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2009 Mario Fernando University of Wollongong Highly Commended Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2008 Damien Ruth	2011	
2009 Mario Fernando University of Wollongong Highly Commended Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2008 Damien Ruth		
2009 Mario Fernando University of Wollongong Highly Commended Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2008 Damien Ruth	2010	
University of Wollongong Highly Commended Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2008 Damien Ruth		University of Melbourne
Highly Commended Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne Damien Ruth	2009	Mario Fernando
Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2008 Damien Ruth		University of Wollongong
Leisa Sargent University of Melbourne 2008 Damien Ruth		
University of Melbourne 2008 Damien Ruth		Highly Commended
2008 Damien Ruth		Leisa Sargent
2000		University of Melbourne
	2008	Damien Ruth
	2000	Massey University
2007 Nell Kimberley	2007	Nell Kimberley
Monash University	2007	
2006 Neil Paulsen	2006	,
University of Queensland	2000	University of Queensland
2005 Peter McLean	2005	• • •
University of Wollongong	2003	

2004	Lea Waters
	University of Melbourne
2003	Prem Ramburuth
	University of New South Wales