



## Winners of the ANZAM Best Doctoral Dissertation Award

2017	Josh Howard
	University of Western Australia
2016	Mohsen Varsei
	University of South Australia Business School
2015	Rodney Scott
	University of Queensland
2014	Sarah Dawkins
	University of Tasmania
2012 & 2013	Not awarded in 2012 & 2013
2011	Kate Joyner
	Queensland University of Technology
	Highly Commended
	Denise Jackson
	University of Western Australia
2010	Yvonne McNulty
	James Cook University
	Highly Commended
	Nidthida Perm-Ajchariyawong
	University of Technology Sydney
2009	Sally Russell
	Griffith University
2008	Renu Agarwal
	Macquarie Graduate School of Business
2007	Herman Tse
	Newcastle Graduate School of Business