

ANZAM FELLOWS

Professor John Brocklesby	Victoria University of Wellington
Associate Professor Bob Cavana	Victoria University of Wellington
Professor Patrick Dawson*	University of Wollongong
Professor Peter Dowling*	La Trobe University
Professor Richard Dunford*	University of Sydney
Professor Liz Fulop*	Griffith University
Associate Professor Bruce Gurd	University of South Australia
Professor Charmine Härtel*	University of Queensland
Professor Brad Jackson	University of Auckland
Professor Kate Kearins	Auckland University of Technology
Professor David Lamond*	Victoria University
Professor Ken Parry	Bond University
Professor Phyllis Tharenou*	Flinders University
Professor Marie Wilson	Griffith University
Professor Robert Wood*	Melbourne Business School

^{*} Former Distinguished Members