

Winners of ANZAM Innovative Management Educator of the Year Award

2016	Dr Sujona Adana
2010	Dr Sujana Adapa
	University of New England*
2015	Not awarded in 2015
2014	Dr Glen Murphy
	Queensland University of Technology*
2013	Professor Jon Billsberry
	Deakin University*
2012	Dr Alan Simon
	University of Western Australia*
2011	Dr April Wright
	University of Queensland*
2010	Associate Professor Leisa Sargent
	University of Melbourne*
2009	Dr Mario Fernando
	University of Wollongong*
	Highly Commended:
	Associate Professor Leisa Sargent
	University of Melbourne*
2008	Dr Damien Ruth
	Massey University*
2007	Ms Nell Kimberley
	Monash University*
2006	Dr Neil Paulsen
	University of Queensland*
2005	Mr Peter McLean
	University of Wollongong*

2004	Dr Lea Waters
	University of Melbourne*
2003	Dr Prem Ramburuth
	University of New South Wales*

 $[*] Affiliation \ may \ change \ with \ time$