



Winners of the ANZAM Best Doctoral Dissertation Award

	T
2016	Mohsen Varsei
	University of South Australia Business School*
2015	Dr Rodney Scott
	University of Queensland*
2014	Dr Sarah Dawkins
	University of Tasmania*
2012 & 2013	Not awarded in 2012 & 2013
2011	Dr Kate Joyner
	Queensland University of Technology*
	Highly Commended
	Dr Denise Jackson
	University of Western Australia*
2010	Dr Yvonne McNulty
	James Cook University*
	Highly Commended
	Dr Nidthida Perm-Ajchariyawong
	University of Technology Sydney*
2009	Dr Sally Russell
	Griffith University*
2008	Dr Renu Agarwal
	Macquarie Graduate School of Business*
2007	Dr Herman Tse
	Newcastle Graduate School of Business*

^{*} Affiliation may change with time