

Awardees of the ANZAM PELT Grants (Promoting Excellence in Learning and Teaching) From Inception

2016	Nathan Eva, Herman Tse Monash University*
2015	Deanna Grant-Smith, Abby Cathcart QUT*
2014	April Wright, Geoff Greenfield University of Queensland Paul Hibbert University of St Andrews*
	• Janis Bailey and Amie Southcombe Griffith University*
2013	Andrea North-Samardzic Monash University*
	Austin Chia, Leisa Sargent, Heather Round University of Melbourne*
2012	Herman Tse and Anne Christie Griffith University*
	Angela Martin, Megan Woods, Rob Macklin University of Tasmania*

^{*} Affiliation may change with time