Stream Chairs – 2014 ANZAM Conference

Reshaping Management for Impact	Dr Anthony Fee – University of Technology Sydney Associate Professor Kylie Redfern – University of Technology Sydney (Co-Chair) Dr Deborah Edwards – University of Technology Sydney (Co-Chair)
Critical Management Studies	Dr Janet Sayers - Massey University
Entrepreneurship, Start-ups and Small Business	Dr Jochen Schweitzer – University of Technology Sydney
Gender, Diversity and Indigeneity	Associate Professor Carlene Boucher – RMIT Dr Wayne Fallon – University of Western Sydney (Co-Chair)
Health Management & Organization	Professor Liz Fulop – Griffith University
Human Resource Management	Dr Megan Paull – Murdoch University Associate Professor Antonia Girardi – Murdoch University (Co-Chair)
International Management	Associate Professor Maryam Omari – ECU
Leadership and Governance	Dr Herman Tse – Griffith University Dr Maria dela Rama – University of Technology Sydney (Co-Chair)
Management Education and Development	Dr Peter McLean – University of Wollongong
Marketing and Communication	Professor Aron O'Cass – University of Tasmania
Organisational Behaviour	Dr Ezaz Ahmed – Central Queensland University
Organisational Change and Development	Associate Professor Peter Holland – Monash University Dr Paula O'Kane – University of Otago (Co-Chair)
Public Sector Management and Not-for-Profit	Dr Bronwen Dalton – University of Technology Sydney Dr Jenny Green – University of Technology Sydney (Co-Chair)
Strategic Management	Dr Renu Agarwal – University of Technology Sydney
Sustainability and Social Issues in Management	Dr Melissa Edwards - University of Technology Sydney
Technology, Innovation and Supply Chain Management	Associate Professor Terry Sloan – University of Western Sydney Dr Arun Elias – Victoria University of Wellington (Co-Chair)