## **Stream Chairs – 2017 ANZAM Conference**

Conference Theme: Creative Disruption: Managing in a Digital Age	Dr Cameron Duff – RMIT University
Critical Management and Organisation Studies	Dr Kylie Radel – Central Queensland University
Entrepreneurship, Start-Ups and Small Business	Dr Martina Battisti – Massey University Dr Xiaoti Hu – University of Portsmouth
Gender, Diversity and Indigeneity	Dr Diane Ruwhiu – University of Otago Dimitria Groutsis – University of Sydney
Health Management and Organisation	Dr Ann Dadich – Western Sydney University Dr Louise Kippist – Western Sydney University
Human Resource Management	Dr Beni Halvorsen – RMIT University Dr Paula O'Kane – University of Otago
International management	Associate Professor Maryam Omari – Edith Cowan University Dr Shean Fan – RMIT University
Leadership and Governance	Dr Herman Tse – Monash University Dr Maria dela Rama – University of Technology Sydney
Management Education and Development	Dr Peter McLean – University of Wollongong Dr Christa Wood – University of Wollongong
Marketing, Communication and Retail	Dr Raechel Johns – Canberra University Dr Sujana Adapa – University of New England
Organisational Behaviour	Dr Ezaz Ahmed – Central Queensland University Dr Ramudu Bhanugopan – Charles Sturt University
Project Organising	Associate Professor Chivonne Algeo – Monash University Associate Professor Erica French – Queensland University of Technology
Public Sector Management and Not-for-Profit	Dr Wayne Fallon – Western Sydney University Dr Warren Staples - RMIT University
Strategic Management	Dr David Stiles – University of Canterbury Dr Conor O'Kane – University of Otago
Sustainability and Social Issues in Management	Dr Melissa Edwards – University of Technology Sydney Dr Sara Walton – University of Otago
Technology, Innovation and Supply Chain Management	Dr Arun Elias – Victoria University of Wellington Associate Professor Babak Abbasi – RMIT University